Geneva Sports Hall of Fame

2022 Banquet & Induction Ceremony
May 20, 2022

The Geneva Sports Hall of Fame will welcome its new class of inductees on May 20 at the Club 86. There will be a social hour at 6:00 with the dinner and induction ceremony starting at 7:00. This year's class includes: Kelvin Cruz (football), Christine Driscoll Rosato (cross country), Kelley Driscoll (cross county), Barron Frank (basketball), Bill Hadsell (coach), Craig McDonald (lacrosse), Melissa Smith Sladden (lacrosse), Beth Teague Mabry (cheerleading), and the Geneva HS 1923 Lacrosse Team.

Tickets are $50 and are available at Dana's Time-Out or by calling Carl Wenzel (315-789-2380), Mike Simon (315-719-3102) or Red Myers (315-224-3757). For more information on the Geneva Sports Hall of Fame visit their website at www.genevasportshof.org.